Summer Blast

I few months back, Meagan invited us over her house for some pool and mommy time. The kiddos had a blast playing with eachother and they enjoyed being outside and getting wet… and us mommies… we just enjoyed watching our kids bond with each other. 

I love summer, because the kids get to enjoy the outdoors and have pool parties and so much more. Summer by far is my favorite season! Love them all, but summer is by far the BEST!

I love hanging out with my girlfriends, they are just amazing in every way!

 

After a good time of water fun we all headed out to get frozen Yogurt!!

AHHH summer days 🙂

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

Leave a Reply

Categories

