Belly Business ~ Baby #4

First off, this is my first post on Word Press!! It’s so exciting to start something new.  God has been teaching me every day and I am very thankful for all the small teachings. It’s hard not to get caught up on quantity and getting people to  follow you, but what really matters is the quality. I have come to a point that all this… getting tons of followers ect..  isn’t meaning much to me anymore. What means something to me is my family and close friends who do want to keep up with what’s going on with the Marquez’s. Right now the most important thing about blogging is documenting all the extraordinary things God is done and is doing in mine and my family’s life. This is our family album <33

 

On to some Belly Business! I am 13 weeks pregnant with baby #4!! Ahhh!! Ray, the girls and I are beyond excited to add to our family! I Thank God for his plan for me, and I thank Him that the paper work expired and I wasnt able to go through with the procedure of tying of the tubes!! I honestly think I would have regretted it. Now, I am beyond excited for this baby and so happy to be pregnant again!!! God is so good and I know without a doubt he has huge plans for this little peanut inside of me!!

Thank you, Jesus!

 

 

 

 

 

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

6 responses to “Belly Business ~ Baby #4

  1. I am just so, so excited for you! : ) You look great! Praying for a healthy 37 more weeks!

  2. Congrats again on your bebe #4…God definitely does work in mysterious ways and that paper work expiring was one of them! You look great too!

  3. Such an amazing blessing for you and your family!

  4. Such a blessing for you and your family!

  5. Noe

    Congrats on baby #4! How exciting!! 🙂

  6. I’m so happy your on wordpress now! 🙂 and I’m loving your cute little bump!!! Can’t wait to see you for our secret santa! xoxoxoxo Love you mucho!

Leave a Reply

Categories

