Tatiana and Matt’s Proposal

I had the privilege to watch one of my girlfriends get proposed!! It was so romantic and so beautiful! Tatiana was not expecting it at all… which made it all the more special. Her parents were there, his parents and sister were there and some of her close friends were also there to watch this beautiful proposal . Tatiana thought it was going to be a couples dinner with me and my hubby (which he couldn’t make ) and my sister and her hubby and her best friend Laura. But, when she got there Matt took her under the vines at Concannon  where there waited a trio that started playing as they walked up and right then and there he asked the BIG  question…. and of course she said YES!!

Congratulations Tatiana and Matt!!
Can’t wait for the wedding in May!!
About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

Leave a Reply

Categories

