In Jesus Name, Madison will arrive soon!

  Hi everyone!!! I think tonight might be the night we get to meet our 3rd blessing!! I have been having contractions a few minutes apart now. Getting one as I type this. Please keep Madison and me in your prayers for a healthy, fast labor and delivery! Thank You guys!!! Next time I post I probably will be holding little Madison in my arms!!!!

xoxoxo

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

3 responses to “In Jesus Name, Madison will arrive soon!

  1. So exciting!!! I will be praying for you guys!

  2. Good luck and fast delivery.

  3. can't wait, and ask our Father to be in that room with you being the amazing Physician that He is so that you may have a beautiful labor and healthy baby girl. Amen and praise His NAME!

Leave a Reply

Categories

