I ate A LOT!

  A few weeks ago I was out with my girls and there was this little boy with his mom, this little boy looks at me and then tells his mom… “Mommy she ate a lot!” the mommy looks at me and then tells her little boy, “No honey, she has a baby in her belly.” The little boy- “OoOh!.” lol!! Goodness, then most of the little kiddos out there must think I eat A LOT! hahaha!!

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

3 responses to “I ate A LOT!

  1. haha, kids will be kids. That is too darling. And honey you look great with a baby in your belly or even eating ALOT. lol.<3

  2. Kids, they tell as they see it! Love their honest little selves, you look great, look forward to hearing alllllllll about it!

  3. Olga…this is such a cute story!!! You are one of the cutest preggo mommys i have ever seen!!! How are you feeling???

Leave a comment

Categories