{Belly Business}

Warning: Lots of belly pics!
Pregnancy Highlights

 

How far along: 22 weeks!

Size of baby: weighs about 1 pound & is about 11 inch long

 

Total weight gain: I have no clue?! 10 or 15? I will for sure know on my next appointment.

 

Maternity clothes: Not yet, but pretty soon!

Gender: As you all know we found out and it’s a beautiful girl, McKenzie Marie!

Movement: Yes, flutters and some strong kicks

 

Sleep: Ok, could be better

What I miss: Sushi

Cravings: Sushi =(

Symptoms: Growing belly!

Best moment this week: Raychel & Ray finally feeling Mckenzie’s kicks!

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

9 responses to “{Belly Business}

  1. Beautiful photos 😉

  2. You are so lovely, how I wish I had a little preggo belly like yours. I was ginourmous at 22 weeks. People asked me if I was having twins. Eeek! Congrats once againWrite it in Lipstick

  3. Great Pics…you are just too cute!!! I love the name you have picked!

  4. awww I love the pictures. You look so incredible and gorgeous!

  5. Girl this is your THIRD!!! And look how incredibly amazing you look!! Kudos to you my friend!!!

  6. I love all the belly pics, you and Mckenzie (your belly) look great! You have that mommy glow :)<3

  7. kim

    Omg Olga you are just so beautiful!!! You should model! Loooove the photos – you make pregnancy look so easy, I'm jealous!! hehe (: And CONGRATS on the girl!!!! I am SOOOOO excited for you guys!!!! She will be just as gorgeous as her sisters!! Three princesses, you guys are so blessed!

  8. I so hope I am that cute when pregnant! I love the name!

  9. You are gorgeous! Congrats. Can't wait to experience this again!

Leave a Reply

Categories

