{Ultrasound}

Tomorrow is our ultrasound appointment! Tomorrow evening I will let you all know if we decided to find out or wait! So, stay tuned!!!!!!!!!

 This Ultrasound picture was when I was about 11 weeks pregnant

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

4 responses to “{Ultrasound}

  1. I can't wait to hear news of the gender either way you go!!!! BTW: you can do a poll of the gender/size of the baby. Here's the site if your interested. People can guess on what they think. I did it for Bri'elle and one girl was actually almost right on. http://www.expectnet.com/<3

  2. Cant wait cant wait!!!I love you Mamacita!

  3. YAY I'm so excited 🙂 Love ya!

  4. What are you having?! TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME, I can't wait 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

