{Belly Business}

I am half way there… praise God!
Pregnancy Highlights



How far along: 20 weeks and 5 days

Size of baby: weighs about 10 1/2 ounces & is 6 1/2 inch long from head to bottom

Total weight gain: I have no clue?! the last dr appt. she said I had lost 5 ponds! So now I am stuffing my face even when I am not hungry. I have to fatten this baby up!

 Maternity clothes: Not yet, but pretty soon!

 Gender: So we decided to still wait!

Movement: Yes, little flutters and sometimes some strong kicks!

Sleep: Ok, could be better

What I miss: nothing right now

 Cravings: Nothing really

Symptoms: Growing belly, bleeding gums (when I brush my teeth)…yucky!

Best moment this week: Feeling the baby move a little more and a little stronger and hearing its beautiful heart beat!




About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

4 responses to “{Belly Business}

  1. Wow…half way…you look beautiful!!!

  2. You are so cute! I love the baby bump 🙂 Half way there!!!

  3. Girl…you look so beautiful!!! I love your hair!!!

  4. you look beautiful as always girl! marley

Leave a Reply

Categories

