Belly Business

Pregnancy Highlights

 

How far along: 18 weeks

Size of baby: 5 1/2 inch long & weighs about 7 ounces

Total weight gain: 5 pounds

Maternity clothes: Not yet, but pretty soon!

Gender: So we decided to still wait!

Movement: Yes, little flutters here and there

Sleep: good

What I miss: nothing right now


 
Cravings: Nothing really- Actually, yes, Taco bell hard tacos!!

Symptoms: Growing belly

Best moment this week: Feeling the baby move a little more and a little stronger!

18 weeks
14 weeks

About mrsolgamarquez

I started this blog to journal the life God has set for me and my family. Life in Christ is adventurous, exciting, and expectant. In a word-EXTRAORDINARY! Follow our journey and see what extraordinary things God is doing in our lives!

5 responses to “Belly Business

  1. You have the perfect tiny baby belly, so sweet šŸ™‚ Are the girls excited? Izzy asks for a baby brother ALL the time, so hopefully soon!

  2. aww I love your cute little belly.

  3. You look so cute…I love baby bellies!!!

  4. awwww! seems like you look and feel great, what a blessing šŸ˜‰

  5. You are so stinkin cute with your little baby bump!!! 5 lbs???? How do you girls do it…I'm blowing every prego person I know out of the water with my weight gain!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

